Parish Staff


Fr. Jim Angert, T.O.R.

Please Contact Pastor’s Secretary, Anne Marie Kearney
813-839-5337 Ext. 114, Email


Parochial Vicar
Fr. Stan Holland, T.O.R.
813-839-5337 Ext. 205

Deacon Ben Hooks
813-839-5337 Ext. 206

Parish Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Ivy Willing
813-839-5337 Ext. 110

Secretary to Pastor and Clergy Administrative Assistant
Ms. Anne Marie Kearney
813-839-5337 Ext. 114
Director of Operations
Mr. Francis “Buzz” Bruno, O.F.S.
813-839-5337 Ext. 135

Director of Worship
Mrs. Marcia Seheult
813-839-5337 Ext. 137

Director of Evangelization & Lifelong Faith Formation
Deacon Ben Hooks
813-839-5337 Ext. 206

Director of RCIA
Dr. Joseph Brown
High School Youth Minister
Mrs. Monica Erickson
813-839-5337 Ext. 304

Middle School Youth Minister
Mr. Carlos Flores

Outreach Minister
Mr. Hiram Rodriguez
813-839-5337 Ext. 136
Finance and Accounting Coordinator
Mrs. Holly Sclafani
813-839-5337 Ext. 134


Mrs. Nilda de la Cruz
813-839-5337 Ext. 130

Facility and Maintenance Manager
Mr. Corky Sabo
813-839-5337 Ext. 331